Britta Teckentrup

Explore the beauty of the changing seasons in this timeless peek-through book with beautiful artwork from Britta Teckentrup and accompanying rhyming text.

Following the life-cycle of a tree through spring, summer, autumn and winter, children will easily learn to recognise the signs of the seasons with this simple yet striking picture book.

  • 32 pages
  • 227 x 277mm
  • Hardback
  • Little Tiger Kids
SKU 9781848691285 Category

Out of stock

Other books you might like